Mailing Address Club Address Phone Email
PO Box 3
Port Orchard, WA USA
98366
201 Bay Street
Port Orchard, WA USA
98366
Map
Office: (360) 876-9010
Clubhouse: (360) 874-9366
info@poyc.org
Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Nancy Dinsmore (253) 691-3254 commodore@poyc.org
Vice Commodore Ginny Johnson (206) 669-5247 vicecommodore@poyc.org
Rear Commodore Maxine Byers (208) 818-4113 rearcommodore@poyc.org
Fleet Captain P/C Dave Printz  (360) 737-6856 fleetcaptain@poyc.org
Secretary Kim Huyber (360) 362-2958 secretary@poyc.org
Treasurer Ellen Parks (360) 275-7070 treasurer@poyc.org
Billing Officer Doug Miller (425) 246-6499 billing@poyc.org
Moorage Chair Bill Schleicher (360) 731-7077 moorage@poyc.org
Membership Paul McManus (206) 365-7079 membership@poyc.org
Judge Advocate Jerry Komish judgeadvocate@poyc.org
Fleet Surgeon Gary Pingray docvtwin@aol.com
Sweany’s Rental James Nokell (360) 876-0859  jtnokell@gmail.com
House Chairman Maxine Byers (208) 818-4113 byers83854@msn.com
Fire Marshall Mike Grennan firemarshall@poyc.org
Trustee Greg Perkins (P/C) (253) 235-1975 gd_perkins@hotmail.com
Trustee Doug Mountjoy (253) 208-1412  svpegasus38@gmail.com
Trustee Jerre Larson (360) 876-5756  garbage7@wavecable.com
Trustee Allan Callier  (253) 307-6471  callan794@aol.com
Trustee Tom Flagg (360) 871-3132 tomflagg@wavecable.com
Vessel Registration (Drop at POYC Coatroom File Drawer)
Insurance Coordinator Sharon McAffee (360) 876-0084 poycinsurance@gmail.com
Insurance Due Cindy Rathbone (360) 731-4530 seastar652@gmail.com
Work Party Hours Kelly Foust kfoust@wavecable.com
Cheerio Judi Gendreau (253) 209-6169 judigendreau@gmail.com
Historian Donna Printz (360) 876-3781 historian@poyc.org