Mailing Address Club Address Phone Email
PO Box 3
Port Orchard, WA USA
98366
201 Bay Street
Port Orchard, WA USA
98366
Map
Office: (360) 876-9010
Clubhouse: (360) 874-9366
info@poyc.org
Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Gregory Perkins (253) 235-1957 or
(360) 865-6829
commodore@poyc.org
Vice Commodore Nancy Dinsmore (253) 691-3254 vicecommodore@poyc.org
Rear Commodore Ginny Johnson (206) 669-5247 rearcommodore@poyc.org
Fleet Captain fleetcaptain@poyc.org
Secretary Judy Clark (509) 531-1001 secretary@poyc.org
Treasurer Ellen Parks (360) 275-7070 treasurer@poyc.org
Billing Officer Doug Miller (425) 246-6499 billing@poyc.org
Moorage Chair Bill Schleicher (360) 731-7077 moorage@poyc.org
Membership Paul McManus (206) 365-7079 membership@poyc.org
Judge Advocate Jerry Komish judgeadvocate@poyc.org
Fleet Surgeon Gary Pingray docvtwin@aol.com
Sweany’s Rental James Nokell (360) 876-0859
House Chairman Maxine Byers (208) 818-4113 byers83854@msn.com
Fire Marshall Mike Grennan firemarshall@poyc.org
Trustee John Deane (P/C) (360) 340-0766 chriscrafttomkat@gmail.com
Trustee Denny Walters (206) 795-1782
Trustee Jerre Larson (360) 876-5756
Trustee Allan Callier
Trustee Tom Flagg (360) 871-3132 tomflagg@wavecable.com
Vessel Registration (Drop at POYC Coatroom File Drawer)
Insurance Coordinator Sharon McAffee (360) 876-0084 poycinsurance@gmail.com
Insurance Due Cindy Rathbone (360) 731-4530 seastar652@gmail.com
Work Party Hours Kelly Foust kfoust@wavecable.com
Cheerio